Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Danny! - Where is Danny? [FREE ALBUM]

I've always been Fan Danny and I have always bought his albums from itunes. When I heard he released a FREE ALBUM online, I was like, "WOOOORRRDD!" 25 tracks featuring artist Von Pea, Che Grand, Danny Brown, and many more. In the coming weeks they will be releasing the album on itunes with bonus tracks and additional perks as usual. Below is the Album cover, track listing, and download link. ENJOY!

1. Man, Motherfuck An Intro

2. Manic At The Disco

3. Where Is Danny?

4. Tattered Fedora Flow

5. Hoedown Showdown f. Von Pea

6. I Ain’t The Walrus

7. Turn Me Up

8. Many Reasons

9. Still Got Love

10. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 1

11. Commercial Break (Interlude)

12. Fa Fa Fa

13. This Is Your Life (In West Watch-A-Ka-Tella) (Instrumental)

14. Off The Hook f. Che Grand

15. George Wendt

16. Nah, I Don’t Like This Beat Yo

17. Theme Music To A Killing Spree f. Danny Brown

18. Lost One

19. Scrambled Eggs

20. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 2

21. Seven Seconds Of Static (Interlude)

22. Mama I Want To Fucking Sing

23. Wake The Fuck Up Man (You’re Trippin’ Man)

24. Crank Dat (Hey DJ) f. Ladi Jade

25. Get Down

No comments: